Skip Navigation Links

Contact us

For general information, please email: ask@atadc.org
call us tollfree at:
1 888 ATADC-FOR U
(888-282-3236)
or use the contact form below.
Vice President: vp@atadc.org
Secretary: secretary@atadc.org
Treasurer: treasurer@atadc.org
ATA-NEWS: atanews@atadc.org
Ataturk School: school@atadc.org
Festival: festival@atadc.org
Happy Hours: happyhours@atadc.org
Membership: join@atadc.org
Republic Day Ball: republicday@atadc.org
Teachers Workshop: workshop@atadc.org
To contact individuals in our organization with your specific inquiries, please visit our Committees webpage.
Please also note our US Mail Address below:

ATA-DC
1526 18th St.,
NW Washington, DC 20036


ATA-DC has a library. You can visit our library at the address below:

ATA-DC Library at Middle East Institute
1761 N St. NW Washington
DC 20036

library@mideasti.org or (202) 785-0183
Have a question? We would love to hear from you!